Sabrina Hanousek

Prior to becoming a Notary Public in 1998, Sabrina worked in various law firms in Vancouver and Victoria, as well as overseas in London, England and Sydney, Australia.  This global exposure has given Sabrina invaluable experience, expertise, and knowledge in all aspects of the legal profession.

Email: sabrina@notariesondouglas.com

Vienna Kappell

Vienna Kappell became a Notary Public in 2007 and joined Notaries on Douglas in 2016. She has prepared many Wills, Power of Attorney and Representation Agreements and is happy to answer any preliminary enquires about estate planning by email or phone.

Email: vienna@notariesondouglas.com

Wiebke Imsel

Wiebke became a Notary Public in 2021 and joined Notaries on Douglas the same year. Prior to becoming a notary Wiebke worked as a legal assistant to a wills and estates lawyer and as a library technician at the Legislative Library of BC. She is also fluent in English and German.

Email: wiebke@notariesondouglas.com

Hilary Knight

Hilary Knight has been with NOD for more than ten years starting as our receptionist and assistant to all of us in the office. Recently Hilary has become an extremely competent conveyancer and her years of working with us and in other notary offices makes her invaluable to our team.

Email: hilary@notariesondouglas.com

Channtha Khonn

Channtha Khonn has been a conveyancer since 2005 and joined us in December, 2015. She has worked at a few Victoria law firms and has had varied experience with conveyancing, subdivisions, corporate and commercial transactions. We are very happy to have Channtha as a part of our fabulous team.

Email: channtha@notariesondouglas.com

Jenn Selman

Jenn joined the NOD conveyancing team in December, 2020. We are excited to have Jenn join our busy real estate office and with her four years of conveyancing experience she will be a major asset and help to us and our clients. In addition, we welcome her skills and positive attitude as she has quickly and seamlessly become part of our team.

Email: jenn@notariesondouglas.com

April McDonald

April has worked at NOD as our full time receptionist since October, 2021. She has caught on very quickly and can help you understand the intricacies of what we do as a full-service Notary office.

Email: april@notariesondouglas.com

Victoria Peters

Victoria Peters has been working at NOD since 2014 starting out as a bank runner/file clerk while attending post-secondary school. Since then she has become a very competent conveyancer and an important member of our team. Vicky continues to work for us part time while she completes her Baccalaureate of Science in Nursing.

Email: vicky@notariesondouglas.com

Nathan Hanousek

Nathan Hanousek has been working part time at Notaries on Douglas since high school and full time since 2017. Along with his duties as an office assistance, Nathan attends to copious amounts of bank runs to ensure our clients’ real estate transactions are paid out quickly and efficiently, without a hitch.

Email: nathan@notariesondouglas.com

Jamie Owton

Jamie joined Notaries on Douglas in June, 2021 and works part time handling general office duties and most of the daily bank runs while he completes his BA at the University of Victoria.

Email: jamie@notariesondouglas.com