Sabrina Hanousek

Prior to becoming a Notary Public in 1998, Sabrina worked in various law firms in Vancouver and Victoria, as well as overseas in London, England and Sydney, Australia.  This global exposure has given Sabrina invaluable experience, expertise, and knowledge in all aspects of the legal profession.

Email: sabrina@notariesondouglas.com

Vienna Kappell

Vienna Kappell was commissioned as a Notary Public in 2007. Prior to joining our team in 2016, Vienna worked as an associate at Kitto & Best and as a sole practitioner. We love it that we are now able to help more clients with two notaries in the office.

Email: vienna@notariesondouglas.com

Hilary Knight

Hilary Knight has been with NOD for more than ten years starting as our receptionist and assistant to all of us in the office. Recently Hilary has become an extremely competent conveyancer and her years of working with us and in other notary offices makes her invaluable to our team.

Email: hilary@notariesondouglas.com

Channtha Khonn

Channtha Khonn has been a conveyancer since 2005 and joined us in December, 2015. She has worked at a few Victoria law firms and has had varied experience with conveyancing, subdivisions, corporate and commercial transactions. We are very happy to have Channtha as a part of our fabulous team.

Email: channtha@notariesondouglas.com

Lexi Hignell

Lexi joined NOD in August, 2020 as a receptionist and has been a wonderful addition to our office. She is extremely eager to learn everything about the work we do here at NOD with the hopes of becoming a member of our conveyancing team. We know that with her enthusiasm and positive attitude she will be extremely successful in reaching that goal.

Email: lexi@notariesondouglas.com

Victoria Peters

Victoria Peters has been working at NOD since 2014 starting out as a bank runner/file clerk while attending post-secondary school. Since then she has become a very competent conveyancer and an important member of our team. Vicky continues to work for us part time while she completes her Baccalaureate of Science in Nursing.

Email: vicky@notariesondouglas.com

Nathan Hanousek

Nathan Hanousek has been working part time at Notaries on Douglas since high school and full time since 2017. Along with his duties as an office assistance, Nathan attends to copious amounts of bank runs to ensure our clients’ real estate transactions are paid out quickly and efficiently, without a hitch.

Email: nathan@notariesondouglas.com